Spider-man: Into The Spider-verse (LP picture disc) : original soundtrack



Out of stock

SKU: Republic Records B0029771-01 Categories: , ,


Label:Republic Records B0029771-01
Year: 2018
Condition: new
Grade: mint - not sealed
NB this is the Netherlands issue

Track listing
Side A:
A1 –Blackway & Black Caviar What's Up Danger 3:42
A2 –Post Malone & Swae Lee Sunflower (Spider-man: Into The Spider-verse) 2:38
A3 –Jaden Smith Way Up 2:34
A4 –Nicki Minaj & Anuel AA (Feat. Bantu) Familia (Spider-man: Into The Spider-verse) 2:55
A5 –Aminé Invincible 3:16
A6 –Duckwrth & Shaboozey Start A Riot 2:51
A7 –Juice WRLD (Feat. Seezyn) Hide 3:26

Side B:
B1 –Thutmose Memories 3:19
B2 –Ski Mask The Slump God & Jacquees (Feat. Coi Leray, LouGotCash) Save The Day 2:59
B3 –Beau Young Prince Let Go 2:58
B4 –Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign (Feat. Xxxtentacion) Scared Of The Dark 3:53
B5 –DJ Khalil (Feat. Denzel Curry, Swavay, YBN Cordae) Elevate 3:39
B6 –Vince Staples Home 3:31

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg