Spider-man: Turn Off The Dark : original soundtrack

Spider-man- Turn Off The Dark



1 in stock

SKU: Mercury Music Group ‎– B0015782-02 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: T.V. Carpio
Label: Mercury Music Group ‎– B0015782-02
Year: 2011
Condition: used
Grade: ex/NM

Track listing
1 –Bono & The Edge NY Debut (Instrumental) 3:10
2 –Reeve Carney Boy Falls From The Sky 4:28
3 –Reeve Carney Featuring Bono & The Edge Rise Above 1 3:54
4 –Bono, The Edge, Jennifer Damiano, Reeve Carney Picture This 3:39
5 –Reeve Carney, Jennifer Damiano With T.V. Carpio I Just Can't Walk Away (Say It Now) 3:26
6 –Reeve Carney With Matt Caplan, Luther Creek, Kristen Faith, Sean Samuels Bouncing Off The Walls 3:00
7 –Patrick Page Pull The Trigger 4:02
8 –Reeve Carney, Jennifer Damiano No More 3:45
9 –Patrick Page DIY World 2:57
10 –Jennifer Damiano If The World Should End 3:47
11 –The Edge With Jeb Brown, Dwayne Clark, Luther Creek Sinistereo 3:17
12 –Patrick Page With Bono, The Edge A Freak Like Me Needs Company 3:42
13 –Reeve Carney Rise Above 2 4:23
14 –T.V. Carpio Turn Off The Dark 4:07

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg