Sucker Punch : original soundtrack

Sucker Punch original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 7869752-3 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Tyler Bates, Marius De Vries
Label:Sony Classical 88697869752
Year: 2011
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Limited Digipack edition.

Track listing
1. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (05:19)
Emily Browning
2. Army of Me (Sucker Punch Remix) (06:53)
Björk featuring Skunk Anansie
3. White Rabbit (05:07)
Emiliana Torrini
4. I Want It All / We Will Rock You (Mash-Up) (05:08)
Queen with Armageddon aka Geddy
5. Search and Destroy (04:24)
Skunk Anansie
6. Tomorrow Never Knows (07:37)
Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar
7. Where Is My Mind? (06:19)
Yoav featuring Emily Browning
8. Asleep (04:20)
Emily Browning
9. Love Is the Drug (04:13)
Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg