Sugar original soundtrack

Sugar original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: uas0698 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: styne + merrill
Label: UA uas0698
Year: 1968
Condition: used
Grade: ex
(Original 1972 Broadway Cast Recording)

1. Overture
2. Penniless Bums
3. The Beauty That Drives Men Mad
4. We Could Be Close
5. Sun On My Face
6. November Song
7. Sugar
8. Hey, Why Not!
9. Beautiful Through And Through
10. What Do You Give To A Man Who's Had Everything?
11. It's Always Love
12. When You Meet A Man In Chicago
13. Finale

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg