A Swell Party (London Cast) original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Silver Screen Records – SONGCD 905 Categories: ,


Composer: Cole Porter
Label: Silver Screen Records – SONGCD 905
Condition: used
Grade: ex/nm

1.a I'm Throwing A Ball Tonight
1.b I Get A Kick Out Of You
1.c Anything Goes
1.d From This Moment On
2 You've Got That Thing
3 I'm Unlucky At Gambling
4 I've Got You Under My Skin
5 Red, Hot And Blue
6 Love For Sale
7 Find Me A Primitive Man
8 Blow, Gabriel, Blow
9 Begin The Beguine
10 Miss Otis Regrets
11 Down In The Depths
12 Rap Tap On Wood
13.a Night And Day
13.b In The Still Of Night
14 I Concentrate On You
15 Who Said Gay Paree
16 Always True To You In My Fashion
17 I Happen To Like New York
18 You're Sensational
19 Can-can
20 I Gaze In Your Eyes
21 Finale Medley
21.a Let's Do It, Let's Fall In Love
21.b You're The Top
21.c Well, Did You Evah!
22 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg