Tap Dance Kid original soundtrack

View Cart “Peter Pan :” has been added to your cart.
Tap Dance Kid original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: TER 1096 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composers: Blackweel Krieger & Lorick
Label: That's entertainment TER 1096
Year: 1984
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Overture
2. Another Day
3. Four Strikes Against Me
4. Class Act
5. They Never Hear What I Say
6. Dancing Is Everything
7. Fabulous Feet
8. I Could Get Used To Him
9. Man In The Moon
10. Like Him
11. My Luck Is Changing
12. Someday
13. I Remember How It Was
14. Tap Tap
15. Dance If It Makes You Happy
16. William's Song
17. Finale

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg