This is England ’86 original soundtrack

View Cart “Secret of the Sahara :” has been added to your cart.
This is England '86 original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 5330613 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Ludovico Einaudi
Label: Universal Music TV 5330613
Year: 2010
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track Listings
1 –The Housemartins Happy Hour
2 –Jimmy Cliff Wonderful World, Beautiful People
3 Dialogue Gadget And Harvey In Garden
4 –Madness My Girl
5 –The Jam The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow)
6 –Ludovico Einaudi Solo
7 –The Buzzcocks* Fast Cars
8 Dialogue Flip Before Fight
9 –Dr. Feelgood All Through The City
10 –Nena 99 Red Balloons
11Dialogue Wood & Squire
12 –England World Cup Squad 1986 We've Got The Whole World At Our Feet
13 –Spear Of Destiny Rainmaker
14 –The Style Council Walls Come Tumbling Down
15 –Ludovico Einaudi Ora
16 –UB40 Red Red Wine
17 –Billy Bragg Shirley
18 DialogueYing And Yang
19 –Johnny Nash Guava Jelly
20 –Ludovico Einaudi Ancora
21 –Lee Dorsey Give It Up
22 –Desmond Dekker It Miek
23 Dialogue Woody & Milk In Bathroom
24 –Irma Thomas Ruler Of My Heart
25 –The Jam English Rose
26 –Ludovico Einaudi Berlin Song

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for