Time original soundtrack

View Cart “Connecticut Yankee” has been added to your cart.
Time original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: AMPM-1 EQ5003 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: dave clark
Label: EMI AMPM-1 EQ 5003
Year: 1980
Condition: used
Grade: ex
double LP set with inner sleeves and booklet

track listings
01. Born To Rock And Roll
02. Time Talkin'
03. Time
04. Music of The Spheres
05. The Law Of The Universe
06. The Time Lord Theme
07. The Time Lord Theme (Reprise)
08. The Charge
09. One Human Family
10. What On Earth
11. I Know, I Know
12. Your Brother In Soul
13. Case For The Prosecution
14. Starmaker
15. Time Will Teach Us All
16. I Object
17. In My Defence
18. Within My World
19. Because
20. Move The Judge
21. She's So Beautiful
22. Beauty, Truth, Love, Freedom, Peace
23. If You Only Knew
24. We're The UFO
25. The Theme From TIME
26. Harmony
27. The Return - TIME Reprise
28. It's In Every One Of Us

Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg