Titanic: Essential James Horner collection original soundtrack

Titanic: Essential James Horner collection original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: FILMXCD 197 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: james horner
Label: Silva Screen FILMXCD 197
Year: 1998
Condition: New
Grade: Mint

Track listing

Disc: 1
1. Titanic: Take Her to Sea, Mr. Murdoch
2. Glory: Charging Fort Wagner
3. Glory (End Credits)
4. Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan (Overture)
5. Legends of the Fall: The Ludlows
6. Land Before Time: End Credits
7. We're Back, a Dinosaur Story: A Special Visitor
8. Ransom: End Credits
9. Red Heat: Russion Streets
10. Rocketeer: To the Rescue/End Title
11. Braveheart (End Title)

Disc: 2
1. Apollo 13: Main Title
2. Cocoon: Theme
3. Battle Beyond the Stars: Theme
4. Man Without a Face: Lookout Point/End Titles
5. Willow: Willow's Theme
6. Field of Dreams: Deciding to Build the Field
7. Patriot Games: Electronic Battlefield
8. Name of the Rose: End Title
9. Commando: Theme
10. Deep Impact: The Wedding
11. My Heart Will Go On [From Titanic]

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg