Where The Truth Lies original soundtrack

Where The Truth Lies (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Where The Truth Lies (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) back



Out of stock

SKU: Varèse Sarabande ‎– VSD-6696 Categories: , Tag:

Product Description

Composer - Mychael Danna
Label: Varèse Sarabande ‎– VSD-6696
Condition: used
Grade: ex

1 Maureen
2 Hollywood and Vine
3 I'll See You Inside
4 There'll Be No Next Time
5 Which Floor?
6 Should Get Some Sleep
7 Palace Del Sol
8 He's Not Like That
9 The Chinese Restaurant
10 This Is My Daughter
11 End Of Story
12 Small Scratches
13 The Rules Had Changed
14 Hello Vince
15 Babes On Hand
16 The Truth Had Come Out
17 Who's Gonna Pay Me?
18 Only To Destroy Us
19 Get Out Of My Office
20 The Tape
21 Forgive Me

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg