Tweenies Christmas Album original soundtrack

Tweenies Christmas Album original soundtrack



Out of stock

SKU: WMS6048-2 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: BBC WMS6048-2
Year: 2001
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track Listings
1. I Believe In Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Light Up The World
4. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
5. Christmas Is Coming Your Way
6. Frosty The Snowman
7. Walking In The Snow
8. Sleigh Ride
9. Give It All You Got
10. Can't Wait For Christmas
11. Rockin' Robin
12. Fab A Rooney Christmas
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
14. Merry Christmas Everybody

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg