Two for the Seesaw original soundtrack

Two for the Seesaw original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: MCA Records 25016 Categories: ,

Product Description

Compose: Andre Previn
Label: MCA Records 25016
Year: 1986
Condition: used
Grade: ex

cut out/deletion

Track listing

1. A Second Chance
Song from "Two For The Seesaw" (Instrumental)
2. Salty Sophie

3. I'm Sick

4. Just Make One Claim

5. Where Were You All Night

6. Everybody's Got A Radio

7. Tess

8. (Side 2) He Saw She Saw

9. A Second Chance
Vocal: Jackie Cain
10. Two For The Twist

11. Empty Bed

12. I Need You

13. The Parting and The End

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg