Virtue in Danger original soundtrack

Virtue in Danger original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: LK 4536 mono Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: Decca LK 4536 mono
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track Listings
1. Introduction: Don’t call me sir
2. Fortune, thou art a bitch
3. I’m in love with my husband
4. Hurry, surgeon!
5. Conscience, thou art a bore!
6. Let’s fall together
7. Nurse, nurse, nurse
8. Say the word
9. Fire a salute
10. Put him in the dog house
11. Hoyden hath charms
12. Berinthia’s recit
13. Wait a little longer, lover
14. Why do I feel what I feel?
15. Stand back, old Sodom!
16. O take this ancient mansion
17. Finale
18. Epilogue

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg