Viva Max! original soundtrack

Viva Max! original soundtrack
viva back



1 in stock

SKU: LSP-4275 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Al Hirt & Hugo Montenegro
Label: RCA Victor LSP-4275
Year: 1970
Condition: new
Grade: record =mint - deletion cut + sleeve has sticker mark (see pic)


A1 Viva Max March 3:05
A2 Sentries Charge 2:45
A3 Paula's Theme 2:00
A4 Sneaky Lady 2:00
A5 Operation Morning After 1:58
B1 Don't Turn Back 3:38
B2 After Mass On Sunday 2:44
B3 The Alamo Letter 2:10
B4 Viva Max Hat Dance 2:10
B5 March To The Alamo 2:08

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg