West is West original soundtrack

West is West original soundtrack

£8.99 £3.99


2 in stock

SKU: 5332968 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Rob Lane
Label: Decca 5332968
Year: 2011
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track Listings
1. Alright, Alright, AlrightMungo Jerry2:47
2. O Meri Maina (Album Version)Usha Mangeshkar 4:03
3. Arriving In Pakistan (Soundtrack Version)Rob Lane2:08
4. George Ploughs The Field (Soundtrack Version)Rob Lane1:58
5. Over And Over (roule s'enroule)Nana Mouskouri2:58
6. Piya Tu Ab To AajaAsha Bhosle5:21
7. Checking Out The Girls (Soundtrack Version)Rob Lane2:00
8. Kaala Doriaa (Soundtrack Version)Sanjeev Kumar2:21
9. Mere Sayaan (Soundtrack Version)Rob Lane2:17
10. Toomba (Soundtrack Version)Rob Lane2:15
11. Time To Build / Rooftop Chase (Soundtrack Version) Rob Lane2:14
12. Basheera's Pain / The Wives Talk (Soundtrack Version) Rob Lane3:38
13. Main Ho Gaee Dildar KiNahid Akhtar 5:06
14. Mellow Yellow Donovan3:38
15. Numaishaan Mohobbatan Di (Soundtrack Version)Rob Lane1:06
16. Sajid With Pir Naseem / Waterfight (Soundtrack Version) Rob Lane3:07
17. The Final Farewell (Soundtrack Version)Rob Lane 3:25
18. Aik AlifSAEEN ZAHOOR7:10

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for