West Side Story (Spielberg) original soundtrack

west side front
west side back



2 in stock

SKU: Hollywood Records 050087474638 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Leonard Bernstein & Stephen Sondheim
Label: Hollywood Records 050087474638
Year: 2021
Condition: new
Grade: mint - still sealed
Card sleeve with poster

1. Prologue
2. La Borinquena (Sharks Version) - Performed by David Alvarez, Sharks
3. Jet Song - Performed by Mike Faist, Kyle Coffman, John Michael, Fiumara, Patrick Higgins, Jets
4. Something's Coming - Performed by Ansel Elgort
5. The Dance At The Gym: Blues, Promenade
6. The Dance At The Gym: Mambo
7. The Dance At The Gym: Cha-Cha, Meeting Scene, Jump
8. Maria - Performed by Ansel Elgort
9. Balcony Scene (Tonight) - Performed by Rachel Zegler, Ansel Elgort
10. Transition To Scherzo / Scherzo
11. America - Performed by Ariana Debose, David Alvarez, Ana Isabella, Jennifer Florentino, Natalie Toro...
12. Gee, Officer Krupke - Performed by Kevin Csolak, John Michael, Fiumara, Jess Leprotto, Ben Cook...
13. One Hand, One Heart - Performed by Ansel Elgort, Rachel Zegler
14. Cool - Performed by Ansel Elgort, Mike Faist
15. Tonight (Quintet) - Performed by Mike Faist, David Alvarez, Ariana Debose, Ansel Elgort, Rachel Zegler, Jets, Sharks
16. The Rumble
17. I Feel Pretty - Performed by Rachel Zegler, Ana Isabelle, Ilda Mason, Annelise Cepero, Jamila Velazquez...
18. Somewhere - Performed by Rita Moreno
19. A Boy Like That / I Have A Love - Performed by Ariana Debose, Rachel Zegler,
20. Finale
21. End Credits

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg