Where Love Begins original soundtrack

Where Love Begins original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: SKU2079 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Michel Legrand
Label:OBJECT OP0008
Year: 1987
Condition: used
Grade: vg

01. The Windmills Of Your Mind
02. The Summer Of '42
03. I Still See You (Theme from The Go-Between)
04. Sea And Sky (Vocal by Dusty Springfield)
05. Concerto For Cabs
06. The Street Where They Lived
07. Where Love Begins
08. In Love In Normandy
09. A Place In Paris
10. Old Lovers Never Die
11. On The Road (from the film The Lady In The Car)
12. Do You Come Here Often
13. They Simply Fade Away...
14. Where Love Ends
15. Pavanne For People
16. Paris Was Made For Lovers

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg