Whistle down the wind: songs original soundtrack

View Cart “Miss Saigon” has been added to your cart.
Whistle down the wind: songs original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 559441-4 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: lloyd-webber + steinman
Label: polydor 559441-4
Year: 1998
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Vaults of Heaven - Tom Jones, Tom Jones, Sounds of Blackness
2. Whistle Down the Wind - Tina Arena
3. No Matter What - Boyzone
4. If Only - Elaine Paige
5. When Children Rull the World - Donny Osmond
6. Cold - The Everly Brothers
7. Kiss Is a Terrible Thing to Waste - Meat Loaf
8. Try Not to Be Afraid - Boy George
9. Wrestle With the Devil - Sounds of Blackness
10. Tire Tracks and Broken Hearts - Bonnie Tyler
11. Unsettled Scores - Michael Ball
12. Whistle Down the Wind - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Lottie Mayor

Additional Information

Weight0.08 kg