You’re my Thrill & Young at Heart

You're my Thrill & Young at Heart original soundtrack



2 in stock

SKU: 516018-2 Categories: ,

Product Description

Actor:Doris Day
Label: columbia 516018-2
Year: 2004
Condition: New
Grade: Mint

Track Listings

You're my Thrill
1. You're My Thrill
2. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
3. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
4. Sometimes I'm Happy
5. You Go to My Head
6. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
7. When Your Lover Has Gone
8. That Old Feeling
9. Imagination
10. If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
11. I've Only Myself To Blame
12. Darn That Dream

Young at Heart
13. Til My Love Comes To Me
14. Ready, Willing and Able
15. Hold Me in Your Arms
16. Someone to Watch Over Me - Frank Sinatra
17. Just One of Those Things
18. There's A Rising Moon (For Every Falling Star)
19. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) - Frank Sinatra
20. You My Love
21. Let's Take An Old-Fashioned Walk - Doris Day & Frank Sinatra
22. Soft As The Starlight (British Single Edit)
23. Make It Soon
24. Anyone Can Fall In Love

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg