A Cinderella Story : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Hollywood Records – 428324 Categories: ,


Label: Hollywood Records – 428324
Year: 2001
Condition: used
Grade: good

Track listing
1 Hilary Duff, Haylie Duff– Our Lips Are Sealed
2 Hilary Duff– Anywhere But Here
3 Jesse McCartney– The Best Day Of My Life
4 Hilary Duff– Girl Can Rock
5 Hilary Duff– Now You Know
6 Haylie Duff– One In This World
7 Hilary Duff– Crash World
8 Josh Kelley– To Make You Feel My Love
9 Goo Goo Dolls– Sympathy
10 Kaitlyn– Friend
11 Jesse McCartney– Beautiful Soul
12 Edwin McCain– I'll Be
13 Mya– Fallen
14 MxPx– First Day Of The Rest Of Your Life

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg