Anything Goes 1969 London Cast : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: That's Entertainment Records ‎– TER 1080 Categories: , , , Tag:


Composer: Cole Porter
Label: That's Entertainment Records ‎– TER 1080
Year: 1984 (reissue)
Condition: new
Grade: mint

side one
A1 Overture
A2 You're The Top
A3 Bon Voyage
A4 It's Delovely
A5 Heaven Hop
A6 Friendship
A7 Let's Do It
A8 Anything Goes
side two
B1 Public Enemy Number One
B2 Let's Step Out
B3 Let's Misbehave
B4 Blow, Gabriel, Blow
B5 All Through The Night
B6 Be Like The Bluebird
B7 Take Me Back To Manhattan
B8 I Get A Kick Out Of You
B9 Reprise: You're The Top / Anything Goes

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg