Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For A Score – original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Sony Music – 19075821161 Categories: ,


Composer: Steven Price
Label: Sony Music – 19075821161
Year: 2018
Condition: new
Grade: mint - sealed

side one
A1 Steven Price– Robbery Arrival 0:43
A2 Danger Mouse, Run The Jewels, Big Boi– Chase Me [Explicit] 3:26
A3 Ennio Morricone– Secondo Intermezzino Pop 0:48
A4 Steven Price– Candy From Baby/ What's In There Is Ours 1:42
A5 The Foundations– Harlem Shuffle 2:02
A6 Steven Price– Sunset That Ride 1:08
A7 lily james, Ansel Elgort– "You're Back!" 0:12
A8 Barbara Lewis– Baby I'm Yours 2:27
A9 Unloved – Cry Baby Cry 3:58
A10 Steven Price– Keep Driving and Never Stop 0:43
A11 Steve Miller Band– Threshold 1:02
A12 Boga– Nowhere to Run (Baby Driver Mix) 2:26
A13 Vinnie Maniscalco– TaKillTa (Baby Driver Mix) 3:46
side two
B1 Run The Jewels– Run The Jewels 3:40
B2 Steven Price– Bananas 1:32
B3 Boards Of Canada– Ready Let's Go 0:54
B4 Steven Price– Dumb-Ass Excuse 0:21
B5 Kid Koala– Debora 1:33
B6 Jon Hamm, Ansel Elgort– "What did you do?" 0:05
B7 Focus – Hocus Pocus (Baby Driver Mix) 2:39
B8 Ansel Elgort– "My name is Joseph" 0:28
B9 R.E.M.– New Orleans Instrumental No. 1 2:05
B10 Steven Price– Lucky Charm 1:51
B11 Steven Price– Run 1:36
B12 Sky Ferreira– Easy (Baby Driver Mix) 3:49
B13 Steven Price– Postcards from Debora 0:54
B14 Jon Hamm, Ansel Elgort– "Killer Track" 0:10
B15 Mint Royale– Blue Song 3:25

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg