Honey Hit Parade : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: GGL 0129 Categories: ,


Label: Pye Golden Guinea Records ‎– GGL 0129
Year: 1962
Condition: used
Grade: good
The hit show from Radio Luxembourg

side one
A1 –The Brook Brothers Ain't Gonna Wash For A Week
A2 –Kenny Ball Midnight In Moscow
A3 –Petula Clark Romeo
A4 –James Darren Goodbye Cruel World
A5 –The Marcels Blue Moon
A6 –Miki & Griff A Little Bitty Tear
side two
B1 –The Viscounts (2) Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp, Bomp, Bomp)
B2 –Bob Wallis Come Along Please
B3 –Clarence "Frogman" Henry But I Do
B4 –Lonnie Donegan Have A Drink On Me
B5 –Benny Hill Transistor Radio
B6 –Gary Miller There Goes That Song Again
B7 –James Darren Because They're Young

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg