250 Years of Film Music: Quadrophonic

250 Years of Film Music: Quadrophonic original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: CQ 32381 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer:John keating
Label: CBS CQ 32381 Quadrophonic
Year: 1973
Condition: used
Grade: vg


A1 Romeo & Juliet 5:04
A2 Polovtsian Dances From "Prince Igor" 4:16
Nicholas & Alexandra (4:02)
A3a The Sunshine Days
A3b Theme From Nicholas & Alexandra
A4 Last Movement "Suite No. 4 In D Major" 2:36
A5 Sabre Dance 2:28
A6 Adagio In G Minor 5:28
B1 Rapsody In Blue 6:53
B2 Adagietto From "Symphony No. 5" 3:56
B3 La Gazza Ladra (The Thieving Magpie) 3:03
B4 3rd Movement From "Symphony No. 3" 4:53
B5 Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (From "Nutcracker Suite") 1:58
B6 Finale From "The Firebird Suite" 3:24

Additional Information

Weight 0.4 kg