Amy : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 4762804 Categories: ,


Composer: Antonio Pinto, Amy Winehouse ‎
Label: Island Records ‎– 4762804
Year: 2015
Condition: new
Grade: mint

1 –Antonio Pinto Opening
2 –Amy Winehouse Stronger Than Me
3 –Antonio Pinto Poetic Finale
4 –Amy Winehouse What Is It About Men [Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival
5 –Antonio Pinto Walk
6 –Amy Winehouse Some Unholy War [Downtempo Version
7 –Antonio Pinto Holiday Texts
8 –Antonio Pinto Kidnapping Amy
9 –Amy Winehouse Like Smoke [Demo
10 –Amy Winehouse Tears Dry On Their Own
11 –Antonio Pinto Seperacao Fotos
12 –Strange Cargo The Name Of The Wave
13 –Amy Winehouse Back To Black [Acapella / Album Medley
14 –Antonio Pinto Cynthia
15 –Amy Winehouse Rehab [Live on Jools Holland] 16 –Antonio Pinto In the Studio
17 –Amy Winehouse We’re Still Friends [Live @ Union Chapel
18 –Antonio Pinto Amy Lives
19 –Amy Winehouse Love Is A Losing Game [Live @ Mercury Awards
20 –Antonio Pinto Arrested
21 –Amy Winehouse, Tony Bennett Body and Soul
22 –Antonio Pinto Amy Forever
23 –Amy Winehouse Valerie [Live @ BBC]

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg