Animatrix : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 6-6895-2-8 Categories: ,


Composer: Don Davis, Rupert Parkes
Label: Warner Bros. 50-50466-6895-2-8
Year: 2003
Condition: used
Grade: ex

1. Who Am I? (Animatrix Edit) (06:00)
Written by Peter Kruder / Performed by Peace Orchestra / Vocals by Hubert Tubbs
2. Big Wednesday (05:02)
Written by Adam Freeland, Jamie Stevens and Frank Xavier / Performed by Free*Land
3. Blind Tiger (06:17)
Written by Layo Paskin and Matthew Benjamin / Performed by Layo & Bushwacka!
4. Under the Gun (03:30)
Written by Ramin Sakurai, Kirin Shahani, Geri Soriano Lightwood and Rick Torres / Performed by Supreme Beings of Leisure
5. Martenot Waves (07:47)
Written by John Steven Corrigan aka Jack Dangers / Performed by Meat Beat Manifesto
6. Ren 2 (04:10)
Written by Rupert Parkes / Performed by Photek
7. Hands Around My Throat (05:07)
Written by Nicola Kuperus, Adam Lee Miller, Timothy David Holmes, Richard Maguire, Dan Bitney, Ken Brown, John Herndon, Douglas McCombs and John McEntire / Performed by Death in Vegas
8. Beauty Never Fades (Animatrix Edit) (06:19)
Written by Junkie XL/Samantha Sprackling / Performed by Junkie XL featuring Saffron
9. Supermoves (Animatrix Remix) (04:17)
Written by Robert Howes / Performed by Overseer
10. Conga Fury (Animatrix Mix) (07:29)
Written by Ben Watkins and Mabi Thobejane / Performed by Juno Reactor
11. Red Pill, Blue Pill (09:02)
Written and performed by Junkie XL and Don Davis / Featuring dialogue from "The Matrix" performed by Keanu Reeves and Laurence Fishburne
12. The Real (08:02)
Written and performed by Tech Itch and Don Davis / Featuring dialogue from "The Matrix Reloaded" performed by Laurence Fishburne and Lambert Wilson

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for