Anita in Jumbleland : original soundtrack

Anita Harris Sings Songs From The Thames Television Series Anita In Jumbleland
5013929844629 back



1 in stock

SKU: SFE 036 Categories: ,

Product Description

Reader: Anita Harris
Label: SFE 036
Year: 2015
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track List:
1. When You Were a Child
2. Swinging on a Star
3. Feed the Birds
4. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
5. Hes a Tramp
6. Flash, Bang, Wallop
7. Messing About on the River
8. I Can Sing a Rainbow
9. Never Seen Anything Like It
10. Liverpool Lullabye
11. Maxwells Silver Hammer
12. Right Said Fred
13. Yes We Have No Bananas
14. Talking Picture
Bonus tracks
15. Jumbleland
16. Late Night Final
17. Ill Never Fall in Love Again
18. Love Is Everywhere
19. Loving You
20. Ferdinand and His One Man Band
21. The Only One to Love Me

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg