As Good As It Gets original soundtrack

View Cart “Father of the Bride: Part II” has been added to your cart.
As Good As It Gets original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: COL489502-2 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Hans Zimmer
Label: Columbia COL489502-2
Year: 1998
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track Listings
1. As Good as It Gets - Hans Zimmer
2. Better Man - Hans Zimmer
3. Humanity - Hans Zimmer
4. Too Much Reality - Hans Zimmer
5. - Hans Zimmer
6. Greatest Woman on Earth - Hans Zimmer
7. Everything My Heart Desires - Danielle Brisebois
8. Under Stars [#] - Phil Roy
9. My Only - Danielle Brisebois
10. For Sentimental Reasons (I Love You) - Nat King Cole
11. Hand on My Heart - Judith Owen
12. Climb on (A Back That's Strong) - Shawn Colvin
13. Always Look on the Bright Side of Life - Art Garfunkel

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg