Barbra Streisand Album

Barbra Streisand Album original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: CBS 32010 Categories: ,

Product Description

Actor: Barbra Streisand
Label: CBS 32010
Year: 1965
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track Listings
1. Cry Me a River
2. My Honey's Lovin' Arms
3. I'll Tell the Man in the Street
4. Taste of Honey
5. Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf?
6. Soon It's Gonna Rain
7. Happy Days Are Here Again
8. Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
9. Much More
10. Come to the Supermarket in Old Peking
11. Sleepin' Bee

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg