Bitter Sweet original soundtrack

View Cart “My Fair Lady: Kiri Te Kanawa” has been added to your cart.
Bitter Sweet original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: TER CDTERO 1001 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Noel Coward
Label: TER CDTERO 1001
Year: 1991
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings

1. Opening / That Wonderful Melody
2. If You Could Only Come With Me
3. I'll See You Again
4. What Is Love?
5. Ladies Of The Town
6. If Lovel Were All
7. Dear Little Cafe
8. We Wish To Order Wine
9. Tokay
10. Kiss Me
11. Ta-ra-ra-boom-de-ay
12. We All Wear A Green Carnation
13. Ziegeuner
14. Finale

Additional Information

date listed


how much I bought it for