Bukowski: 70 Minutes in Hell



1 in stock

SKU: BUK02CD Categories: ,


Author: Charles Bukowski
Reader: Charles Bukowski
Label: Chinaski Records - BUK02CD
Year: 2003
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Home Recording 1969

1. Buffalo Bill
2. A Little Atomic Bomb
3. The Hairy Hairy Fist
4. An Action Afternoon
5. Finish
6. No Charge
7. Love Is A Piece Of Paper Torn To Bits
8. Something For The Touts, The Nuns, The Grocery Clerks And You, Songs For Sadists Without A Place To Sit Down
9. The Genius Of The Crowd
10. Farewell Foolish Objects
11. Experience
12. At The End Of Feet The Blackbird Walks
13. I May Make Paris In The Morning
14. Men And The Sun
15. The Japanese Wife
16. Bukowski Still At It
17. Freedom
18. True Story.

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg