Can You Dig It? original soundtrack

View Cart “Chick Flicks: Diaries” has been added to your cart.
Can You Dig It? original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: SJR CD214 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: Soul Jazz SJR CD214
Year: 2009
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Double CD
with 96 page book
with 5 poster cards
with 2 stickers

Track listing
Disc 1.
1. Coffy Is the Color - Ayers, Roy
2. Blacula - Page, Gene
3. Shaft in Africa (from Shaft in Africa) - Pate, Johnny
4. Brother's Gonna Work It Out - Hutch, Willie
5. Charley (from the Soul of Nigger Charley) - Costa, Don
6. "T" Plays It Cool - Gaye, Marvin
7. Across 110th Street
8. Willie Chase (from Willie Dynamite)
9. Down and out in New York City
10. They Call Me Mister Tibbs (from They Call Me Mister Tibbs) - Jones, Quincy
11. Keep on Movin' On (from Willie Dynamite) - Reeves, Martha
12. Theme from Black Belt Jones - Coffey, Dennis
13. Freddie's Dead
14. Wilford's Gone - Blackbyrds
15. Theme of Foxy Brown - Hutch, Willie
16. Run Fay Run - Hayes, Isaac

Disc 2
1. Shaft - Hayes, Isaac
2. Pusherman
3. Theme from Cleopatra Jones
4. You Can't Even Walk in the Park (from Shaft in Africa) - Pate, Johnny
5. Sweetback's Theme (from Sweet Sweetback's Baadasssss Song)
6. Make It Good to Yourself
7. Pursuit of the Pimpmobile - Hayes, Isaac
8. Travelling to Get to Doc (from the Final Comedown) - Green, Grant
9. Time Is Tight (from Uptight!)
10. Aragon - Ayers, Roy
11. Easin' In - Starr, Edwin
12. Strung Out (from Mean Johnny Barrows) - Staples, Gordon
13. Zombie March (from Petey Wheatstraw)
14. Make a Resolution
15. The Bus (from Cool Breeze) - Burke, Solomon
16. Las Vegas Strut (from Blackjack) - Ashford, Jack
17. Lay It on Your Head (from Savage) - Julian, Don
18. Ed and Digger - MacDermot, Galt

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg