Checkpoint Rock (Canciones Desde Palestina) : original soundtrack

Checkpoint Rock (Canciones Desde Palestina) original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: TALKA 021 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: TALKA 021
Year: 2009
Condition: used
Grade: ex
in slipcase with 52page booklet

Track listing
1 –Dam I Don't Have Freedom
2 –Amal Murkus Memories Of A Palestinian Wound
3 –Safaa Arapiyat Paka, Paka
4 –Khalas The Naked King
5 –Walla'at Love At The Checkpoint
6 –Muthana Shaban + Suhell A Bird
7 –Habib Al-Deek Fight
8 –Ayman PR The History Book
9 –Shadi Al-Assi We Will Come Back
10 –Sabreen On Man
11 –Le Trio Joubran No Time For Tomorrow
12 –Manu Chao + Amal Murkus + Safaa Arapiyat + Khalas + Kher Fody + Habib Al-Deek + Ayman PR + Said Murad + Fermin Muguruza Checkpoint Rock

Bonus Tracks
13 –Amal Murkus Ya Oud
14 –Ayman PRI Scream
15 –Muthana Shaban Checkpoint
16 –Habib Al-DeekTraditional
17 –Fermin Muguruza Yalah Yalah Ramallah
18 –Dam + Children Of LOD I Don't Have Freedom

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for