Follow the Boys original soundtrack

Follow the Boys original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: H.S. 5012 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Leigh Harline
Label: Hollywood Soundstage H.S. 5012
Year: 197?
Condition: used
Grade: vg

"Follow the Boys" starring George Raft, Vera Zorina, Jeanette MacDonald, Orson Welles, Marlene Dietrich, Dinah Shore, Donald O'Connor, W.C. Fields, Andrews Sisters and Sophie Tucker. Featuring performances by the Delta Rhythm Boys, Ted Lewis, Charlie Spivak, Louis Jordan and others.

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg