Living Daylights original soundtrack

View Cart “Octopussy” has been added to your cart.
Living Daylights original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: RCD10725 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: john barry
Label: MGM RYKO RCD10725
Year: 1998
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track Listings
1. Living Daylights
2. Necros Attacks
3. Sniper Was A Woman
4. Ice Chase
5. Kara Meets Bond
6. Koskov Escapes
7. Where Has Every Body Gone
8. Into Vienna
9. Hercules Takes Off
10. Mujahadin And Opium
11. Inflight Fight
12. If There Was A Man
13. Exercise At Gibraltar
14. Approaching Kara
15. Murder At The Fair
16. 'Assassin' and Drugged
17. Airbase Jailbreak
18. Afghanistan Plan
19. Air Bond
20. Final Confrontation
21. Alternate End Titles

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg