Mata Hari : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: A CH 020 Categories: ,


Composer: Wilfred Josephs
Label: Milan A CH 020
Year: 1985
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track Listing
A1 Mata Hari 2:22
A2 Song Of Indonesia 3:08
A3 Enters Captain Ladoux 2:15
A4 Dance Of The Goddess 3:14
A5 Orient Express 3:53
A6 Berlin Intrigue 2:33
A7 At The Folies Bergeries 2:03
A8 Fräulein Doktor 3:41
B1 Le Deuxieme Bureau 4:56
B2 Pawns In The Game 1:37
B3 Bedroom Espionnage 3:10
B4 A Special Moment 2:24
B5 Madness In Madrid 2:43
B6 Under The Bridges Of Paris 2:36
B7 The Players 2:34
B8 Mata Hari Finale 4:00
B9 Front Line 2:51

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg