Mrs Brown, You’ve Got a Lovely Daughter : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: SX 6303 Categories: ,


Label: Columbia SX 6303 (mono)
Year: 1968
Condition: used
Grade: vg
Blue Columbia label

Track listing
1. It's Nice To Be Out In The Morning
2. Holiday Inn
3. Ooh, She's Done It Again
4. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
5. Lemon And Lime
6. The Most Beautiful Thing In My Life
7. Daisy Chain part 1
8. Daisy Chain part 2
9. The World Is For The Young
10. Mrs Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg