Real Lenny Bruce

Real Lenny Bruce original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: F-79003 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: Fantasy F-79003
Year: 1975
Condition: used
Grade: records = ex. sleeve has ring wear (see pic)
Extras: double lp set w/ gatefold sleeve and double page inset

A1 Thank You Masked Man 7:46
A2 Non Skeddo Flies Again 7:55
A3 Religions, Inc. 9:45

B1 Enchanting Transylvania 2:58
B2 How To Relax Your Colored Friends At Parties 3:21
B3 White Collar Drunks 5:46
B4 The Sound 12:35

C1 Tarzan 1:21
C2 My Werewolf Mama 2:23
C3 Comic At The Palladium 20:07

D1 Djinni In The Candy Store 1:57
D2 Lima, Ohio 7:41
D3 Fat Boy 8:17
D4 Father Flotski's Triumph (Unexpurgated) 7:49

Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg


How much I bought it for