Roy Rogers: Hi Ho Silver : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: PGN CD 816 Categories: ,


Label: Pegasus PGN CD 816
Year: 2000
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track listing
1. Hi Ho Silver
2. I'm an Old Cowhand (From the Rio Grande)
3. I've Sold My Saddle For an Old Guitar
4. Chapel In the Valley
5. Listen To the Rhythm of the Range
6. Hadie Brown
7. There's a Round Up In the Sky
8. Echoes From the Hills
9. Cowboy Night Herd Song
10. Don't Waste Your Love On Me
11. When the Black Sheep Gets the Blues
12. You Waited Too Long
13. Hold That Critter Down
14. My Chickashay Gal
15. Don't Fence Me In
16. Ride, Ranger, Ride
17. On the Old Spanish Trail
18. Time Changes Everything
19. Moonlight On the Prairie
20. Blue Shadows On the Trail
21. Melody of the Plains
22. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
23. Yesterday

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for