Roy Rogers: King of the Cowboys : original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 705632 Categories: ,


Label: Hallmark 705632
Year: 2005
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track listing
1. Don't Fence Me In
2. On the Old Spanish Trail
3. Rock Me to Sleep in My Saddle
4. Cowboy Night Herd Song
5. That Pioneer Mother of Mine
6. Dust
7. When I Camped Under the Stars
8. Hold That Critter Down
9. Way out There
10. Tumblin' Tumbleweeds
11. You Waited Too Long
12. There's a Roundup in the Sky
13. New Worried Mind
14. Echoes from the Hills
15. A Gay Ranchero
16. The Hills of Old Wyoming
17. She Gave Her Heart to a Soldier Boy
18. Ride Ranger Ride
19. Listen to the Rhythm of the Range
20. Melody of the Plains
21. I've Sold My Saddle for an Old Guitar
22. One More Ride
23. Blues Shadows on the Trail
24. Yesterday

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for