Sammy Davis Jr. At The Cocoanut Grove

Sammy Davis Jr. At The Cocoanut Grove original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: R-6063/2 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: Reprise R-6063/2
Year: 1962
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Double LP set

side one
A1 Introduction
A2 Once In A Lifetime
A3 In The Still Of The Night
A4 What Kind Of Fool Am I
A5 Talk
side two
B1 Falling In Love Again
B2 I've Got You Under My Skin / Big Bad John / Night And Day
B3 Meeting The President
B4 West Side Story Medley: Jet Song / Something's Coming / Cool / Tonight / A-Me-Ri-Ca / Gee, Officer Krupke! / Maria
B5 Frank Talk
B6 River Stay 'Way From My Door
side three
C1 Me And My Shadow
C2 Hound Dog / What'd I Say (Medley)
C3 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
side four
D1 Sammy Looks At Old Movies
D2 Finale: Jam Session (Sam, By George) / Sammy Says Goodnight / Birth Of The Blues

Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg


How much I bought it for