South Pacific [Broadway Theatre Orchestra & Chorus] original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Saga Eros – ERO 8102 Categories: ,


Composer: rogers & hammerstein
Label: Saga Eros – ERO 8102
Year: 1966
Condition: used
Grade: vg+

side one
A1 Overture
A2 Dites Moi
A3 Some Enchanted Evening
A4 There Is Nothing Like A Dame
A5 Bali Hai
A6 I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
side two
B1 I'm In Love With A Wonderful Guy
B2 Younger Than Springtime
B3 Happy Talk
B4 Honey Bun
B5 This Nearly Was Mine
B6 Finale

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg