Sweet Dreams original soundtrack

Sweet Dreams original soundtrack



2 in stock

SKU: DMCG6003 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: MCA DMCG6003
Year: 1985
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track listing
1. San Antonio Rose
2. Seven Lonely Days
3. Your Cheatin' Heart
4. Lovesick Blues
5. Walkin' After Midnight
6. Foolin' Around
7. Half As Much
8. I Fall To Pieces
9. Crazy
10. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
11. She's Got You
12. Sweet Dreams

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg