Togetherness: Ronnie Aldrich original soundtrack

Togetherness: Ronnie Aldrich original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: DDS2 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Ronnie Aldrich
Label: decca DDS2
Year: 1970
Condition: used
Grade: vg

double LP

track listing
01 Airport Love Theme
02 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
03 Arizona
04 Bridge Over Troubled Water
05 Sugar, Sugar
06 Daydream
07 Venus
08 Because
09 United We Stand
10 Girl On The Via Veneto
11 Let It Be
12 My Heart Reminds Me (Autumn Concerto)
13 Something
14 Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
15 The Long And Winding Road
16 Paper Mache
17 Make It With You
18 Snowbird
19 Cecilia
20 (They Long To Be) Close To You
21 Rider On The Rain
22 My Baby Loves Lovin'
23 The Sounds Of Silence
24 Sun-Dance

Additional Information

Weight0.6 kg