Toy Story 2 original soundtrack

Toy Story 2 original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 7242dny Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: randy newman
Label: edel 7242dny
Year: 1999
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Track listing
1. Woody`s Roundup
Riders in the Sky
2. When She Loved Me
Sarah McLachlan
3. You`ve Got a Friend In Me (Wheezy`s Version)
Robert Goulet
4. Zurg`s Planet
5. Wheezy and the Yard Sale
6. Woody`s Been Stolen
7. Chicken Man
8. Woody`s Dream
9. Jessie and the Roundup Gang
10. Woody`s a Star
11. Let`s Save Woody
12. Off to the Museum
13. Talk to Jessie
14. The Cleaner
15. Al`s Toy Barn
16. Emperor Zurg vs. Buzz
17. Use Your Head
18. Jessie`s in Trouble
19. Ride Like Wind
20. You`ve Got a Friend in Me (Instrumental Version)

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg