Vera Lynn: the great years original soundtrack

Vera Lynn: the great years original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: DPA 3023/4 Categories: ,

Product Description

Label: Decca DPA 3023/4 (MONO)
Year: 1975
Condition: used
Grade: ex

Side One
1. The General's Fast Asleep
2. I'm In The Mood For Love
3. Up The Wooden Hill To Bedfordshire
4. Alone
5. A Star fell Out Of Heaven
6. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
7. Harbour Lights
8. The Love Bug Will Bite You
9. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
10. The Bells Of St. Mary's

Side Two
1. Cinderella
2. Mexicali Rose
3. Little Sir Echo
4. Wishing (Will Make It So)
5. We'll Meet Again
6. Good-Night Children Everywhere
7. I'll Pray For You
8. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow

Side Three
1. Who's Taking You Home Tonight
2. A Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square
3. Yours
4. That Lovely Week-End
5. The White Cliffs Of Dover
6. Jealousy
7. When The Lights Go On Again
8. Be Like The Kettle And Sing
9. You Can't Be True Dear

Side Four
1. Again
2. I Am Loved
3. If You Go
4. Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
5. From The Time You Say Goodbye
6. When You Hear Big Ben
7. The Homecoming Waltz
8. My Son, My Son
9. Addio Amore
10. Travellin' Home

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg