Virtuosity – (Music From The Motion Picture) original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: Radioactive – RAR2-11295 Categories: ,


Label: Radioactive – RAR2-11295
Year: 2019
Condition: new
Grade: mint - still sealed
2 LP set

Track listing
side one
A01 The Heads– No Talking Just Head 4:28
A02 Black Grape– A Big Day In The North 4:10
A03 Peter Gabriel, The Worldbeaters– Party Man 5:39
side two
B01 Dig– Hu Hu Hu (Danny Saber Remix) 4:12
B02 Live– White Discussion (Sever & Reynolds Remix) 4:20
B03 The Fatima Mansions– The Loyaliser (Juno Reactor Remix) 7:23
side three
C01 Traci Lords– Fallen Angel (Paul Oakenfold Remix) 7:59
C02 Tricky– Abbaon Fat Tracks 5:48
C03 William Orbit– Into The Paradise 5:37
side four
D01 Londonbeat– Build It With Love (David Morales Remix) 3:59
D02 Masters At Work– I Can't Get No Sleep 5:12
D03 Juno Reactor– Samurai 8:18
D04 Lords Of Acid– Young Boys 3:51

Additional information

Weight0.4 kg