Wild Bunch original soundtrack

Wild Bunch original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: 48086-2 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Jerry Fielding
Label: Warner 48086-2
Year: 2001
Grade: good

Track listing
1. Song from The Wild Bunch
2. Main Title
3. Aurora mi Amor
4. Assault on the Rain and Escape
5. Drinking Song
6. Adelita
7. Adventures on the High Road
8. El Bodega de Bano (Wine Cellar)
9. Dirge and Finale
10. End Credits (La Golondrina)

Additional Information

Weight0.12 kg