Yol original soundtrack

View Cart “Zostane to medzi nami” has been added to your cart.
Yol original soundtrack



1 in stock

SKU: A-120 Categories: ,

Product Description

Composer: Zülfü Livaneli (as Sebastion Argol)
Label: Milan A-120
Year: 1982
Condition: used
Grade: vg

Track listing
1. The Island (Main Title - Part I)
2. The Permission
3. Saz
4. The Bodies
5. Listening To the Fields
6. Horsemen In the Wind
7. Stormy
8. Man and Snow
9. On the Road (A Special Film Mix)
10. The Island (Main Title - Part II)
11. Ehmedo Roni (Kurdish Love Song)
12. To the Unknown
13. Lonely (The Final Theme)

Additional Information

Weight0.4 kg