Zingzillas: the album : original soundtrack




1 in stock

SKU: LTDMG021 Categories: ,


Label: BBC LTDMG021
Year: 2010
Condition: new
Grade: mint

Track listing
1. Zingzillas Theme
2. Welcome To The Island
3. Do You Didgeridoo?
4. Happy Day
5. The Great Zingzilla Band
6. Let's Hear You Scat
7. The Big Zing Opera
8. Rocking In A Rock Band
9. Drift Away
10. Bhangra Beat
11. Playing A Solo
12. Boogie Woogie Bubbly Time
13. Litter, Litter, Litter
14. Making A Big Noise
15. I've Never Heard A Sound As Absurd
16. Playing Together Makes It Twice As Fun
17. The Ringing Of A Bell
18. Moving House
19. Have You Ever Lost?
20. Our Island Home
21. Feel The Rhythm Of Flamenco
22. Friendship Never Ends
23. Bluegrass, Bluegrass
24. Do You Want To Have Fun?
25. Do A, Do A, Do A Duet
26. It's Your Birthday

Additional information

Weight0.12 kg


How much I bought it for